RSS Feed

Hair Flower Friday: Glittertastic Edition

Its Friday!  What better reason to have with some fun with massive piles of purple glitter?

Artsy Macro Shot

I have these big beautiful orange lilies that I just wasn’t sure what to do to zazz them up when it struck me!  With all the leopard print shoes I’ve been coveting over at Pinterest, it seemed obvious!

Glitter-RAWR

I didn’t get enough done tonight to assemble the thing and want the glue to be super dry before I knock off the excess glitter, but I think this might be a success.  I will post completed pics later on this weekend once I get it finished.  For now I will go rub glitter in my eyes as any tired grown-up is likely to do.

Say Somethin'

