RSS Feed

Tutorial Tuesday: Tote Bag Edition

I recently learned how to knit and decided that I needed a new tote bag to keep all of my knitting goodies together.  I found this tutorial and just loved the heck out of that bag but realized how little it was!

Just too stinkin' cute!

Behold, down in the comments of the original tutorial,  some gal had the same thought that I did and mathed out one bigger!  That was the one for me!

So Pickles and I dug through all of our scraps and picked out ones from my most recent dress making endeavors.

Pickles begrudgingly approves of these fabric choices.

The directions were fantastically clear and this actually assembled pretty easily!  I think I will be making more of these for each of my WIP yarn-craft projects.

Taadaa! Its like all of my dresses had a baby together.

One response »

  1. Sure is cute Sarie! xo

    Reply

Say Somethin'

